About Tom

Tom 29


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

Hello potential flatmate. My name is Tom, and along with my mate Sam we are looking for a couple of people interested in renting a 4 bed flat/house with us in London from July 2019! I am a 27 year old male, and work for a humanitarian NGO close to St Pauls. I have never lived in London before so I'm super hyped to move and start paying over the odds prices for rent and beer. Sam is a 26 year old male who has been living in London for a while now. He works in research for an international development Think Tank. He loves Reading FC, basketball and blues/folk music. Me and Sam have been mates for almost three years; we met when studying our Masters at the University of Sussex. I would say we are fairly chill guys, both like football, socialising, and casually bitching about others. We would like to hold 2 or 3 parties throughout the year, so would be great if you are keen on that. We are pretty flexible in terms of location, though we would prefer to live north of the Thames within either Zones 1 (LOL), 2 or possibly 3 . Our plan is to identify a couple of people interested in renting with us first, and then start approaching landlords/agents as a foursome. Budget-wise: we would love to find somewhere that is under £700 per person each (plus bills). Ideally we are looking for people who will become our friends. If you are fun, easy going, hate Trump, and are not a complete mess- then I am sure we will get on just fine! Girls and boys welcome :) Should also mention that I don't look as good in real life as I do in my profile picture.


Maximum budget: £700/month


Ready to move in: Immediately