About Amanda

Amanda 33


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hi All! I'm going to be moving to the big smoke to start a new job around the end of July and am looking for a nice double room preferably in the Kentish Town area although i will consider other places on the Northern Line that go up to Zone 3. I would like to live either with just one other person (preferably a female) or a maximum of 2 other people which can be either 2 females or a female and a male. It would be nice to live with people who don't mind going out for a coffee now and again or occasionally staying in and sharing a bottle of wine although i do respect people's space and won't be relying on you to socialise with every night or anything! I am very clean and tidy and would like my housemates to be the same! I'm also easy going and like a chilled out and relaxing atmosphere to go back to at the end of a busy day. Interests wise i like live music and going to gigs and exploring all the nice eateries and bars in the city. While i like to enjoy a drink at the weekend i'm not necessarily a big party animal and am not looking for a party house share (I'm 33 now, can't hack it as much!) but i am definitely sociable and friendly. I'm also into all things spiritual and mystical and i like being in or surrounded by nature. If the house has a garden that would be fabulous although it isn't essential as this is London we're talking about afterall! I also like to do a bit of cooking now and again which tends to be easy stuff, i'm no Gordon Ramsey or anything like that! It would be great to live with other friendly people who are easy to get along with and enjoy a balance of having their own space and doing their own thing with an occasional house share outing now and again. A good sense of humour always helps too!


Maximum budget: £600/month


Ready to move in: 06-07-2019


Looking for a room in

  • North London
  • Zone 2
  • Zone 3