About ANTONIO

ANTONIO 54


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

I am looking for a pleasantly good sized room in these London's postcodes: NW3 or NW5 particularly, but I am flexible on that. I have been living in the area for the past 9 years and would like to continue doing so. • 54 years of age, I am currently employed • I am NON-SMOKING Italian man from Venice • Open to long-term; available to move in now. I would like to live in with an English speaking family to improve my English language; single or family and employed or retired person it is OK for me. I wish eventually to share with preferably one other professional: by the way my ideal flatmate (female or male) would be of a similar age. I am working in Oxford Circus; so a preference for an accommodation with good connection from public transport is truly paramount and welcome. My own personal room [- the ideal one should be with wooden floor -] is a must; I am happy to share lounge, kitchen and bathroom. NO ALLERGIES: I eat every kind of food, although I don't like very spicy recipes. I am not interested about landline; I would like a good Wi-Fi connection. I have my life and my great circle of friends, but also I don’t mind to spend time together with the homeowners and the tenants I am a very social person, into Motorsport (I am very knowledgeable from Formula 1 to collectible classic cars), I am passionate of stargazing and at the beginning of a photography hobby. My other pursuit is a charity work in helping to organise two events to raise funds to help children living with a life limiting or life threatening condition who may require palliative care. Get in touch if you have in your house or flat any room for a lodger like me (and you want interview me for further information) please contact me by email. I look forward to hearing from you Kind regards Antonio


Maximum budget: £555/month


Ready to move in: 01-10-2020


Looking for a room in

  • NW3
  • Gospel Oak
  • NW5