About Cristina

Cristina 32


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hello, I have recently returned to London after a couple of years living and working in Africa. I am now following a project which also involves me studying for a master at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine for one year. I am a mature student and professional at the same time - ie I study but I also do some online consulting in healthcare solutions for various NGO's. I love travelling and I have visited many countries both for work and for pleasure. I love learning about new cultures and meeting people from all walks of life. I have many interests including rock climbing, scuba diving (sadly won't be able to do that in London) cooking and reading. I practice yoga and I generally like to try new sports whenever I get the chance. I like to share a drink with my friends/new friends but I am not really into clubbing as such. I am a friendly and easy going person. I would like my home to be reasonably clean and tidy. I have lived with people of all ages and backgrounds and I never really had any issues with my previous flatmates. I would like to live with people who also wish to live in a home more than just renting a room in a flat. It is not very easy to get an idea of someone reading a few lines so if you think I may be the right flatmate for you, please get in touch so we can arrange a meeting in person :) Cristina


Maximum budget: £650/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • Manor House
  • Finsbury Park
  • Harringay