About Eva

Eva 28


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hey everyone :) I am looking for a room in a nice houseshare in London from 11th of October onwards. The latest possible day I can move in is the 14th, as I am starting my new job on the 15th of October. I am looking for something in zone 1-3 and/or close to any station of either Circle, District or Metropolitan line. My budget is £600 (or less) including bills if possible. Just a bit about me: My name's Eva, I'm 26, I'm originally from Germany but been in the UK for nearly 2 years now. I lived in Bristol and 9 months in Swansea where I did my MA in Translation and Interpreting. I have just finished that one and now I'm going to start a full-time job in a translation agency. I am looking for a house with young professionals in their mid-twenties to mid-thirties who like to socialise and do stuff together but also need their own space at times :) I have lived in several houseshares with all sorts of people, so I usually get on with everyone and am quite easygoing. I am most of the time up for socialising, whether at home or out in the city, I love hanging out in a nice park or near a river in summer. I care about who my housemates are and I want us to have a good time living together. One of my favourite things, next to traveling, are live music gigs, so always up for that, I am into all sorts of music, mainly Americana, Indie & Folk, Blues, Synthwave & other 80ties and 90ties music. Other than that, I love dancing, animals, foreign languages, and philosophic conversations. I respect other people's privacy because I need to have my own, too, every now and again. I keep my stuff, like dishes, together and I'm clean enough to not go on other people's nerves, but don't go crazy because a plate's been left by the sink for a few hours. If you wanna know anything else, feel free to message me, hope to meet you soon! Cheers, Eva x


Maximum budget: £600/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2
  • Zone 3