About Mira

Mira 28


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hello! I am looking for a flatmate! My friend is moving out from the 7th of March and I need someone to take over her cosy double bedroom. The flat is situated at the top floor in the heart of Muswell Hill ( on the Broadway) with shops and restaurants literally next door. The flat has two bedrooms and a combined living room/ kitchen. The property has a great character and is very cute and cosy. The estate agency is just beneath the property so whenever there are any issues, it always gets fixed quickly. Highgate station is about 10 min. by bus and Finsbury Park station about 20 min. by bus. A little bit about myself: My name is Mira Pranger. I am 28 years old. I am Dutch and I have been living in London for 10 years. I am an actress and directors ( studied drama at KADA) I also work as a nanny for two celebrity families. I enjoy healthy living/ food and love going to the gym. I am very sociable and easy going! I like social gatherings / dinners at home but I am not a party person. I am out of the house quite a lot and during the weekends I stay over at one of my nanny families. I am very clean and tidy and I have a cleaner come once every other week. Some more information: - Rent: £650 (excluding bills) - 6 months contract - Estate agency: CJ Delemere - Move in date: 7th of March 2019 - No smokers and no pets I look forward to hearing from you! Mira


Maximum budget: £2500/month


Ready to move in: Immediately