About Emma

Emma 28


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hey, my name is Emma. I'm a self employed writer, musician & singer. I graduated from LIPA in 2016 and moved to North London to work for a year but had to take some time to go back to Derby for a year to care for my Dad who has vascular dementia. I run events, perform gigs & attend writing sessions in London but split my time over Derby and London to assist him and work for existing projects in the midlands. For this reason I am looking for somewhere with a max budge of £600 bills included as I will still be paying rent in Derby too. I am very sociable and friendly but also respect privacy and independence. My ideal flat mates will understand my creative/free lance lifestyle and enjoy music/film/books/arts even just as hobbies A clean, tidy and positive home is really important to me. I'm happy to help people out with other peoples chores and don't mind contributing to communal cleaning duties and/or paying for a cleaner, but as I travel a lot and work late I like to come home to somewhere warm, clean and tidy. Having said all that - im certainly not OCD. I'm pescatarian but have no problem with people eating/cooking meat. I'm a keen cook myself and am happy to share meals with anyone who wishes to eat. I enjoy healthy foods most of the time but am addicted to cheap crisps. I look forward to meeting you soon <3


Maximum budget: £650/month


Ready to move in: 01-02-2019


Looking for a room in

  • North London
  • London
  • Finsbury Park