About Daniele

Daniele 32


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hello! I’m 31, born in Rome, but grew up in Cartagena, Colombia. I’ve been living in London for 11 years and am looking for a house/room I can stay for a decent amount of time and really call a home with people I can get along with and have similar interests/age as me. I work full time for Oatly! It’s an amazing job I’ve been doing for about 18 months and it just gets better and better. I studied photography a few years ago, but ended up building a career in speciality coffee which ultimately led me to my current job. I’m at the office in Shoreditch 2 days a week and out and about London, the UK and Europe the rest of the time doing events and fun things. I’m tidy, respectful and easy to be around (at least that’s the feedback!), I’m quite self-aware and consideration and respect are two of my favourite words when it comes to sharing houses. I’m quite social too and always up for a chat, a beer, an album (huge on music, especially hip hop) or some telly/movie but also enjoy chilling in my room listening to music or watching some stuff on my lapto/working late... I've got an amazing group of friends from all over the world, and all kinds of ages and they are the most beautiful group of humans there is. I do the occasional shift making coffee at Maltby street market which I absolutely love doing. And perks of living with me is all the food and drink goodies I bring back home from working in a company like Oatly and in the speciality coffee industry! The amounts of stuff we get sent/given is honestly outrageous. Happy to provide ex-flatmate references too if you’d like and my Instagram is @danielehhh, always worth checking out! A lot of previous flatmates (and now friends) have worked in the charity sector, are activists, creatives, parents and professionals. As long as there is respect and harmony, I can live with anyone. My partner, Laura is studying Law at SOAS, she’s super cool and we’ve been going out for around 6 months! She'll be hanging out and joining in on dinner/movie nights and drinks. She's impossible not to love! Ideally I'd like to live with 2-3 more flatmates in a place with nice communal spaces and the bigger the better! I could continue, but hopefully I'll be able to do it in person. Thanks for reading. Speak soon!


Maximum budget: £850/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • E5
  • East London
  • Hackney