About Dolly May

Dolly May 35


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hello, We saw your room available on flat share, and loved your post. We are a couple looking for a room. I work in London and my partner George is the rural type and working out in Essex, so we are looking for somewhere halfway between. Walthamstow is ideal, as we already know it, and have several good friends in Walthamstow and Tottenham :) Professionally I am a voice and speech coach, working with purpose-driven entrepreneurs and organisations, and have run my own company for the last six years. I adore my work, and spend my working days between a co-working space in Old St, and my studio in Dalston. My partner George is a woodland manager at a woodland burial ground near Epping, and is also starting to grow his new enterprise in bespoke instrument cases. He is very practical and always keen to get involved in any DIY or home improvements, he also comes equipped with a selection of tools if needed. (batteries included). We both have bikes, so we’re curious if there is a good place to keep them. It's ok for them to be outside in a garden. Home is really important to us. We are both early risers, but not loud ones. We like to ease into the day before it really starts with a cup of tea and some tai chi or Radio 4. We are sociable and tidy, adore cooking and enjoy a good conversation. Happy to go into most topics. I am female and 35 yrs and George male and 27 yrs. Happy to answer any other questions you might have. Warmest regards Dolly May & George Dolly May: George:


Maximum budget: £750/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • Walthamstow