About ZOI

ZOI 26


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

We are 2 friends looking for someone / a couple to rent our ensuite double room in our lovely 3 bedroom flat. The double room is fully furnished including a king size bed, a desk, chair and a wardrobe. There is also, an extra storage space next to the room, which is really convenient. One of the greatest advantages of the room, besides being ensuite, is that it gets a lot of sunlight during the day. Our flat has a shared living room and a fully equipped kitchen. We also have a dishwasher, tumble dryer and a washing machine. Few words about us: We are both nurses and have been living here the last 3 years we love our flat. Being nurses means that we work 12 hour shifts therefore we are not always around. We enjoy each others company and hang out but still respect each others privacy, so we would be looking for someone with a similar attitude. The location itself is one of the pros as it is 5 min walk to the bus station that gets you to the centre, 10 min walk from overground services, 15 min bus ride for Oval or Brixton station. The flat also, is ideal for someone working at King's College Hospital as it' s a 5 min walk. Lastly, our landlord is friendly and approachable. Please note that the fees towards the agency would be 360 pounds but we are willing to share this. Also, for a couple the rent would be 1,000 pounds. The bills shared between three would be 70£ and between four will be 50£! Looking forward to hearing from you! :) Andriani and Zoe


Maximum budget: £2500/month


Ready to move in: Immediately