1 Spare Room For Rent in London: double bed, available now

London W12, UK

Property pictures

£ 825 per month

Deposit £1,130

Available now

About this listing

Hello we have found an AMAZING flat in Shepherd's Bush only 7 min walk from the station and super close to amenities. Unfortunately the third girl we were going to move with is no longer able to, but we are so in love with this place and want to secure it as fast as possible so we are looking for someone to replace her! We have put a downpayment to take the flat off the market so it's ours, but we need to secure another flatmate ASAP so we can move forward with the references and contract and such. The move in date is the 27th of november, and the rent would be £825 a month (without bills). This however is a bit negotiable! The fees unfortunately are a bit of a killer, and have tended to be a deal breaker - the deposit is £1130 per person (this is what we would get back after we move out though), admin fees are £100 per person, and referencing is £75 per person. I know this is a lot of money but we don't really have a choice! The flat is a ground floor flat with a garden, three very good sized double rooms, newly refurbished and furnished, with a dishwasher, washer/dryer, underground heating, and amazing living space. I am a media production student and Vicky has just started working at a creative advertising agency. We are very social and outgoing, and want this to be a home with friends rather than just a flat to live in. Aiming for a Friend’s/New girl/always sunny vibe If you are interested and can commit ASAP please let me know!!!!

Room 1

Spacious, furnished double room! It is the second largest room in the flat and is considered the basement so it has ample privacy.

About the Property

Property type: Flat

Total rooms: 3

Available rooms: 1

Flatmates: 0

Smoking: NO

Pets: NO

Added Features

Communal living room

Balcony/patio

The Bills

Electricity: NOT included

Gas: NOT included

Council tax: NOT included

Internet: NOT included

Additional Bills: 0

Ideal Flatmate

Age: 18-25

Gender: Male or Female

someone social and hoping to be friends!

security icon
Click here for a few tips on how to identify fraud and ensure a secure experience on Ideal Flatmate

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter