1 Spare Room For Rent in London: double bed, available now

London E3 3SU, UK

Property pictures

    No photos!
£ 825 per month

Deposit £1,600

Available now

Min. stay 7 months

Max. stay 7 months

About this listing

I am a masters student studying at the Royal College of Art in South Kensington, London. The other flatmate is male of the same age. We are looking for a flatmate to come live us between December- June. We are looking for someone who wants to socialise during dinners but at the same time have a quiet, clean working/studying environment. The flat is about 3min walk away from Bromley by Bow station and 200 m away from Devons Road DLR. We are about 10min via DLR to Stratford Westfield Shopping mall which has many restaurants, bowling and a cinema. We also have a small local Sainsbury's just 1 min walk on the way to the tube station and a huge Tesco's just 5 min walk away too. We live about 15 min from Canary Wharf and the O2 arena by DLR. The flat is fully furnished with a flat screen TV, a balcony and the apartments roof terrace on the 18th floor overlooking Canary Wharf, Stratford (Olympic Stadium) and Central London. There is also a gym which is located in the residential block for a one- off payment of £30. The room for rent is the middle room and you will share the bathroom. We also have a cleaner come for 2 hours every week to clean to communal areas and your individual rooms which is included in the rent (£25). This is a fantastic location to stay at as it is a very homily area away from hectic central London but close enough to enjoy the city of London. We are really excited to get in contact with you! If you are interested, please drop me an email or send me a message.

Room 1

The room is the middle room, with plenty of cupboard space. It is fairly comfy but also spacious with a study desk.

About the Property

Property type: Flat

Total rooms: 3

Available rooms: 1

Flatmates: 0

Smoking: NO

Pets: NO

Added Features

Communal living room

Balcony/patio

The Bills

Electricity: Included

Gas: Included

Council tax: Included

Internet: Included

Additional Bills: 0

Ideal Flatmate

Age: 18-25

Gender: Male or Female

Someone clean, not too loud, who likes to chill with a glass of wine with flatmates over meals.

security icon
Click here for a few tips on how to identify fraud and ensure a secure experience on Ideal Flatmate

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter