Amelia, Professional
Landlord, Lives in the property

1 Spare Room For Rent in London: double bed, available now

London SE18 5NP, UK

Property pictures

£ 700 per month

Deposit £800

Available now

Min. stay 12 months

About this listing

Double bedroom, in a two bed flat, with shared modern bathroom, open plan kitchen¤ and spacious Living room▪ Wooden flooring throughout, except in kitchen and bathroom. Two bed flat to share with 2 friendly, artistic (Actor/director/writer) housemates. Available in January 2018. Situated on the 10th floor, we have views of the water and the green opposite. Parking can be arranged (extra cost) Pets Possibly depends on pet and will check with landlord (an extra cost) ¤ Microwave, kettle, toaster, blenders, coffee machine, dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge freezer, steamer, water filter, electric cooker •Bookshelf, sofa, solid wood table, coffee table Located within: - 6min short walk of Woolwich dockyard station (zone 3) - 15min walk or 4min bus to Woolwich Arsenal(zone 4). Where there's regular trains into Central London (approx. 25mins) or DLR trains to Bank and Stratford (approx. 25mins) We have transport connection with Blackheath, Greenwich and North Greenwich all just a bus ride away. We also have access to Night tubes(Jubilee to North Greenwich), Night buses (N1 and 472) And the Crossrail due to open 2018/19. There's loads of shopping, restaurants and gyms, within walking distance as well as retail parks and entertainment a short bus ride away. Who is suitable: Someone kind, considerate and with an open mind and open heart. Of course, we want someone who pays rent & bills on time, but we have created a home, a safe haven, a place of rest and growth. We are pretty easy going people, my housemate and I*, and we have busy lives but we aim to make time to enjoy a nice cup of tea, un bicchiere di vino, a good meal together and a chit chat. *I am British Caribbean, my housemate is Italian, we love to cook, travel and Live. Required: Two References (one from the previous landlord) current work information/bank statements, there may be a small admin fee Views start from 1st week of December. Pictures don't do the space justice. I personally have been burnt by 'glossy' pictures in the past. I prefer to showcase my home as it really is, lived in. Unfortunately I can't upload a video, but we'd love for you to pop down and see for yourself. Look forward to hearing from you, otherwise best of luck on the home hunting :)

Room 1

Cosy , comfy and warm, with a good amount of storage

About the Property

Property type: Flat

Total rooms: 2

Available rooms: 1

Flatmates: 2

Smoking: NO

Pets: NO

Added Features

Communal living room

Balcony/patio

The Bills

Electricity: Included

Gas: Included

Council tax: Included

Internet: Included

Additional Bills: 0

Ideal Flatmate

Age:

Gender: Male or Female

We are looking for someone who is mature in their mindset but playful in their life. Someone who understands life is to be lived. We are artists, but you don't have to be. We inv...

te you into a growing space, to become your best self.

+ More
security icon
Click here for a few tips on how to identify fraud and ensure a secure experience on Ideal Flatmate

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter