Back
Claire
VIEW PROFILE I am a flatmate in the property

About Claire

Cooking, laughing, walk, laughing, chilling, laughing, cycling, enjoying life.

1 bedroom for rent in Forest Hill, South London, £695/month Property reference "#0011892"

About the property

1 of 2 bedrooms available
Garden
Parking space

Large sunny double room available on Sydenham Hill

£695 month
Deposit£695
Available from 18th January 2019
Length of Stay 1 month+

Large double bedded room available in sunny 2 bed flat on Sydenham Hill with communal gardens, woodlands opposite for Sunday walks, views of London and Kent from the 2nd floor windows.

If you’re looking for a lovely flat and lovely flatmate look no further. Laughter is a must.
King size bed, chest of drawers, triple wardrobe, storage under bed and in flat. Bathroom with shower and bath, kitchen with all mod cons and gas oven, washing machine and a dishwasher.
Double glazed windows throughout and not overlooked by neighbours. Quiet peaceful surroundings with lovely garden. Flat is super sunny and warm. Great for low cost bills.
Great transport links - 10 minute walk to Forest Hill or Sydenham Hill stations with direct trains to London Bridge, Victoria, Canada Water and East London on the Overground/Farringdon, City Thameslnk etc. Bus stop right outside flat.
Leafy green surroundings including Sydenham Hill Woodland and Dulwich Wood bang opposite, Sydenham Wells Park, Crystal Palace, Dulwich Park, Peckham Rye Park etc. etc. all a bus ride away. Lots of lovely local pubs (Sylvan Post, The Signal, Dartmouth Arms or Dulwich Woodhouse) all walking distance with the Horniman museum and gardens at the bottom of the hill. Fab views of London and heaps of lovely eateries nearby. Saturday/Sunday food markets, shopping galore etc. etc.
Free on the road parking, car parking spaces or garage available to rent if required and use of locked internal ‘shed’ for bicycle and extra storage.
If interested, please get in touch with some details about yourself!
Available immediately.

+ More

The ideal flatmate

Do you have a passion for laughter, walks, cycling, cooking etc? If so do come and have a look at the flat.

Location

Sydenham Hill, London SE26, UK

Share this listing