1 Spare Room For Rent in Walton-on-Thames: double bed, available now

Walton-on-Thames KT12, UK

Property pictures

    No photos!
£ 500 per month

Deposit £640

Available now

Min. stay 6 months

Not furnished

About this listing

3 young, fun, and friendly housemates are seeking a new housemate for the 4 bedroom house we rent. The house is modern and spacious, and has a garden with a shed. The bedroom is a small double, which has a cupboard outside you can use for extra storage. The bathroom will only be shared with 2 of the other housemates. There are 2 males and 1 female, all super friendly and love to hangout, watch TV, cook together etc. Interests include music (2 of the housemates are in a band) photography (one housemate is a wedding photographer) sports, movie nights, lots of takeaway (we love a Chinese!), board games, usual things! The female housemate has a cat who is very sweet. The house is clean and tidy. Because the house is only 5 years old it tends to stay nice and warm and cosy! We are looking for a friendly, clean housemate who preferably likes animals and wants to be friends with us! :)

Room 1

No description available.

About the Property

Property type: House

Total rooms: 4

Available rooms: 1

Flatmates: 0

Smoking: NO

Pets: NO

Added Features

Garden

Communal living room

Parking

The Bills

Electricity: Included

Gas: Included

Council tax: Included

Internet: Included

Additional Bills: 0

Ideal Flatmate

Age: 25-35

Gender: Male or Female

No description available.

security icon
Click here for a few tips on how to identify fraud and ensure a secure experience on Ideal Flatmate

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter