About Tafrina.dubois

Tafrina.dubois 39


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

I’m 37, working in the west end full time as an Executive Assistant and studying to become a sound therapist. Looking to find flatshare with male or females that are open minded and enjoy life. Looking for a clean home with respectful flat mates. I am quite private but also can enjoy a good conversation over a good bottle of wine. I am a musician, songwriter in my spare time so have a lot of creative energy. Don't be alarmed by the musician title - I'm very respectful of noise anyway as I like to sleep without 'the sound of music' in my ear. I'm quite relaxed but I do appreciate a clean home and l don't tolerate dirt very well. I'm very considerate and tidy up after myself and expect the same (sorry if I sound like a clean freak but I do appreciate not having to clean someone else's mess who is above the age of 12). Hmmmmmm what else, I like to travel (I backpacked for 1 year on my own) and enjoy good food and wine and would like to be able to come back from work to a nice, clean, warm, friendly home devoid of stress or bad energy. People say I'm a hippy at heart which I take as a compliment (not that I am advocating free love and nakedness :-)). Anyway, if you need any more info please ask and I will be happy to divulge as long as it's nothing too personal ;-). Thanks for reading. Tafrina p. s. I get so many emails so if i don't reply please don't take it personally. It will mean the room isn't for me. Thank you


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom