About Samuel

Samuel 27


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hey, My name is Sam. I am 27, work in Film/Television in Camden Town and currently live in Walthamstow. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I am looking to join a friendly, social flat/house-share, that is a home for all just as much as it is a professional share. Ideally it would be great to form a new group through Buddying Up and take a Whole Property together, but I am equally open to joining a pre-existing like-minded, friendly and sociable group looking for a new flat/housemate. It would be great to join a LGBT/LGBT friendly, creative, fun, outgoing and sociable group with shared interests but of course I am generally open to all if we get along well. LOCATION, PROPERTY & ROOM: South of the River - Clapham / Brixton / Vauxhall or anywhere within this general area which is also located only a stone's throw away from tubes and still at least only a 30 minute commute to my work in Camden. Property wise, my budget ranges up to £800 pcm max including bills, but of course if all other factors regarding group, location etc. are all working out great I could maybe consider going higher. Room-wise ideally it would be large and spacious and if at all possible, with an ensuite bathroom (incl. shower & bath), but of course I am quite flexible - so long as if it is a shared bathroom it is one of good size incl. shower & bath and it is always kept in clean condition. ME & FUTURE HOUSE/FLAT MATES: I love Film/TV/Theatre/Writing/Music & Arts in general as well as generally exploring London, going out and socialising in and around new and quirky places as well as Soho/West End, Clapham & other LGBT friendly areas. I've been working in London 5 years and living here for 3. Now ready to find somewhere to call a home from home with a like-minded group and a place to settle into for the foreseeable future. Ideally housemates will be sociable, fun and outgoing yet equally professional, clean and respectful toward one another's own space - each having our own social lives but also still wanting to do things together as a group as much as possible - whether it's staying in watching a Film / TV / Netflix series, having drinks and food together or going out, seeking out activities within shared interests and generally making the most of being in London! OUR INTERESTS: Film/TV/Entertainment/Media/Th eatre/Writing/Art/Music Professionals working in those areas or anyone just really interested in any of the above certainly wouldn't go amiss! If you feel like you fit the bill and like the sound then please get in contact ASAP! Texts or email preferable. I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Sam


Maximum budget: £800/month


Ready to move in: 01-08-2019


Looking for a room in

  • London
  • South London
  • Clapham