About Georgios

Georgios 44


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hello to everyone :) I am interested only, for a bright and quiet single room, suitable with good transportation, zones 1. 2. I am an open minded, Greek man, 42 years old and I am interested to share a healthy ''warm'' environment, with respectful/logigal/polite people. In personal... I am a professional graphic designer. Since last September, I am working, building up a new career and a life in London. I am working also, as a personal assistant by myself and through two companies, that means, l am working, i am studying, i am missing, and i am sleeping, a lot... I am a quiet, relaxed, tolerance and positive person, who likes dialogues, good ideas and creativity. i love and i respect simple things and meanings. I like to be well planned and i don't like the routine. I am secure and sure on my decisions, before i am ready, to go further and do the next step. I am interested for personal progressing, personal ethical values, good tastes, smart humor and quality. I love sports, trips, reading, art, cooking, music, table games, movies/cinema. I like to be clean and tidy, i am thinking the others and i do not like to perturb them. I do not like the commotion and drama... Dignity, Sanity, Positivity. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further informations or for a good matching. Thank you in advance. (...and fingers crossed) ;) Georgios Maragkos


Maximum budget: £140/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • central london