About Lea

Lea 25


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

We're waiting for IVF so please read this all. We are a couple, my partner works full time and I am hoping to get a job through or with the landlord. We do NOT want a free ride at all! My partner's wages alone are not enough for us to find a home. If you are able to help us, I just want to reassure you, I am a very houseproud person and between us can guarantee anywhere we live will be made into a home and treated as one. We are specifically looking for a home/landlord that includes: • Most bills so we can save and provide for our family if/when our I. V. F is successful. • Completely unfurnished would be preferred as we have all our own furnishings. • MUST allow our cat! She is a member of our family so it is very important that our landlord loves animals. We had to leave our previous flat because it was hazardous to our health. There was a lot of mould and the estate agent could never get in contact with the landlord. We decided it was best to move out so we can find a real home, not just a place to live. Unfortunately, we are now living in a family member's friend's mouse infested bungalow with no heating or hot water. When we mention this to our family member, or their friend, we are threatened with being on the streets. We don't have much in terms of a deposit because the electric eats most of our money but I am willing to work for the landlord until I have earned the deposit. Hopefully, if the landlord has their own business, I could continue to work for them. I have an NVQ level 2 in childcare but am willing to learn anything We can provide an excellent reference from our previous landlord's estate agent on request. Thank you for reading!


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom