About Sabina

Sabina 26


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

[Just realised the spacing on here is not great, so apologies for the wall of text!] About me: I'm sure everyone on here says the same things about being friendly, tidy, mindful of others etc., so we'll skip that,shall we? * I work as a researcher for a think tank in the criminology/policing sector. * I am slightly nerdy, so hope you don't mind finding the odd wand or Evanstar necklace among my things. * I love baking cupcakes. * I will be travelling quite a bit. * I will be trying to keep a regular gym schedule, though I've just started so we'll see how that goes. * I have pretty much everything you'd need in a house, from sewing kit and wine opener to stationary and cleaning products and loads of kitchen bits and bobs. * Once I'm comfortable around you, I talk a lot. And with a silly accent. * Originally from Romania, I've been living in the UK for the past 5 years: did my undergrad at Portsmouth, masters at Oxford and worked in London for the past year. What I'm looking for: Trying to find people to buddy up with and find a house together ASAP. * Double room and/on plenty of storage space * Ideally around the Clapham, Brixton, Vauxhall, Oval areas. * Unfurnished or part-furnished is also a possibility since I own quite a bit of furniture. * Looking to share with at least two other people (ideally I'd like a 4 bed house). * Interested in expanding my social circle, so people who are up for binge-watching TV, playing board games, going to the pub or just hanging out are more than welcome - it's important to me to see my housemates as friends. Moving date: ASAP Budget: flexible (if bills included, would be ideal) I'm more than happy to have a chat, feel free to drop me a message and I can tell you more about myself and what kind of place I'm looking for.


Maximum budget: £800/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom