About Julia

Julia


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

You’ve slept on it. You’ve made lists of pros and cons. You’ve talked to your life coach, your hairdresser, and every barista on your block. It's clear to you know what you need. You need better flatmates. You need us! Lets start with the basics. We are Julia and Callum (not a couple) and we have been living together in London for four years now. As our profile picture might indicate, we're a quirky duo who are in search of a new place to call home. Ideally, we would like to find two other flatmates to move into a house share with, however we are also open to moving into a pre-exsisiting house share (separate bedrooms.) We both work full time. Callum works evenings and tends to arrive home later than most, but never makes any noise. We are a sociable pair and like to invite friends over on occasion for movie nights/dinner parties and we occasionally like to throw the odd house party. We are creative individuals with diverse interests. Our free time is usually spent pursuing our interests such as film/theatre making, but we do like to stay at home sometimes and watch pretentious french films and discuss Taylor Swift's career choices at length. About us; Name: Julia Age: 23 years old. Occupation: Forest school practitioner. Interests: Childcare, forestry, nature, reading, Patti Smith, fancy dress, costume designing, prop making, fashion, musicals, taxidermy, travel, saving baby animals, Favourite Nicole Kidman Film? - The Others. Name: Callum Age: 22 Occupation: Theatre maker. Interests: writing, cinema, film making, theatre, Sigourney Weaver, travel, oceanography, science fiction, musicals, fashion, 80's Malagasy Pop music, space. Favourite Nicole Kidman film?: - The Hours.


Maximum budget: £575/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom