About Ben

Ben 30


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

My friend Jaime (30) and I (28) are looking for a third person to join us and move into a 3 bed in the new year. We are fairly flexible on location but would probably like to be Central to East as we both work in Canary Wharf. We can be flexible with dates as we are both on rolling month contracts however we would ideally like to be in somewhere before the end of January. Our ideal flatmate would be fairly laid back and sociable yet considerate with noise on a work night and general cleanliness. Although we would like to get a cleaner in to help with the latter. We are good friends and do a lot together, play football, watch Liverpool play, festivals, a big night out every now and then, skiing and a bit of travelling here and there. Ideally, our new flatmate would share similar interests and join us for some adventures. It would also be great to live with someone to chill with at the flat from time to time, i.e. watch a movie, play some poker or cards, go out for a Sunday Roast etc However We also have our own separate friends so whilst we do a fair bit together we also regularly do our own things. We are both good guys and we looking for someone fairly easy going as we don't like drama. We understand that we are all busy at different times so not looking to enforce a rota of any kind but would just expect everyone to pull their weight when they can. If you like the above and want to meet us then get in touch and we can meet for a drink.


Maximum budget: £1000/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom