About Olly

Olly 23


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hi, I'm Olly. ME: I work as the Head of Marketing for a growing startup which is based near Moorgate. I've lived and loved Kilburn for the past couple of years, but unfortunately, as my current flatmates are separating, it's time for me to find a new home. I love NW London, but also happy to explore North AND West in Zones 1–2, ideally close to a station. LIFE: When I'm not doing it for work, I enjoy writing and design. I keep a blog over at https://yourolly.com where I share musings (read: rants) on life in London and advertising, which I just checked and is read by over 10 people a month, inclusive of my parents. LIVING WITH ME: I like to think I'm pretty handy around the house - I was Guardian of the Dishwasher at the old flat, changed all the bulbs (when they blew, not just at random) to super-duper new ones, and fixed various tech issues when they cropped up. I may be guilty of leaving the odd empty mug somewhere, but otherwise I hope I'm always conscious and clean up my sh*t pretty quickly. I love tea (my desk drawer is like Fortnum and Mason but without the class), YOU: I'm looking to live with about one or two others. I'm gay, and would ideally like to live in a gay flatshare - not because I plan on getting with you or anything (though I'm sure you're lovely), but y'know, it makes things a little easier and friendlier. I sometimes enjoy a night out together as much as I also like a quiet night in with an M&S meal (as long as there's wine in the deal). I'm a fan of gin, St.Vincent, old Victoria Wood shows on TV, and the odd Netflix binge. If you think we could get along, I'd love to hear from you — please get in touch. Olly


Maximum budget: £900/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom