About Erik

Erik 50


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hi Happy New Year. I am very interested in a double room ensuite with own bathroom. I travel a lot and I only spend 7-10 days in London per month. But I like having a fixed address instead of booking a new hotel each time. Currently I am sharing a flat at Pontoon Docks with another guy, but his payment ethics are not the same as mine, and so far, I have paid 1500 GBP of his rent/tax/heating etc. bills, to keep my own name “clean”. Needless to say, I am fed up with this. I am looking for something new from the first of February. I am both very social and a private person myself. I love good company and I don’t mind socializing with roommates. On the other hand, I will not be missing this if this is not wanted. I am perfectly happy in my room working with my laptop. I am interested in a double room with own bath room. I am not too keen on sharing the bathroom. I will only use the room as single 95% of the time, but a couple of times a year I might bring my daughter or wife over to see London. I am tidy, and since I will not be spending all the time in the flat. You will probably not notice me at all. I can’t offer much in terms of credit checks and stuff since I haven’t had my address in the UK for very long. But I can offer to pay 3-4 months in advance, so you will not have any risks. I am into real estate myself, and I always do what I can to eliminate any risks myself – and I will fully understand and expect it from your side too. I would be happy to hear from you if you have something suitable. And I will be happy to meet you next time I am in London – I guess that will be mid-January. Drop me a message if you think this could work out, ok? Take care Erik


Maximum budget: £700/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom