About Jade

Jade 32


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Heya, my name is Jade and I'm a friendly down to earth Aussie girl in the prime of my life! I'm a professional during the week working as a Royalty Analyst for Sony Music Entertainment and a social butterfly on the weekends. I enjoy all things most Aussies do.. (travel, beers, wine, good banter, a laugh, nights out... without stating the obvious!) and love meeting new peeps. I make sure I enjoy a good work/life balance and am a generally happy person. I have been in London for 5 months and absolutely love this city. I travel as much as I can and enjoy anything thrown my way. I'm respectful, clean, kind, fun and very easy going and although I'm an outgoing type girl I also enjoy my own company and down time. I'm easy to live with and have no issues doing more than my fair share (what goes around comes around!). Like most I am a Netflix addict at times and love a good binge - especially if it is coupled with a great home cooked meal and a wine! (I do my share of cooking if you would like a meal or two your way!) I'm looking to live with like minded, social flatmates that I can get to know as good mates in a comfortable place that I can make my home. A beer or wine some evenings is a must - I'm not here to work on my anti-social skills! Get in touch if you want to get to know me a little better and you think I'd be a good fit for your already awesome household. Nothing beats finding the right flatmate! Cheers, Jade x


Maximum budget: £750/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom