About Rochelle

Rochelle 44


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Former Miami girl now living in London. Some information about me: I recently left a 16 year career in finance and bond trading to pursue a new career working with children and a long overdue move to London. t graduated from University of London last November, working in Camden and embarking on a new chapter. I am looking for a house with friendly flatmates that don't mind socializing with each other, but understand the need for some quiet and privacy. I am a tidy person and enjoy a clean home but understand that sometimes there are dishes left over and am not overbearing about cleaning. I absolutely love London and am excited to finally be a part of everything the City offers. I do love to go out dancing (especially DnB/jungle parties!), practice yoga and listen to music (now that I no longer own my home I do realise this will be mostly in headphones:) I am very independent but would like to live in a social home with communal spaces. Would love to find a place with a good work/party/life balance as I work during the week and want to enjoy everything London offers on the weekends. At this time I am trying to find the below amenities: -Double Room -650 (preferrably including bills) -Close to tube/rail/public transport -Not looking for a party house, but not looking for quiet either :) -Would love to find a lively area If you have any questions please email me and I will quickly contact you back.


Maximum budget: £650/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • Camden (London Borough), London