38


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

Hi there, I am a 36 year old professional, looking to move towards the end of November, beginning of December. I am looking to find a property to rent and share, to free up some earnings to start further education and experience the delights of the world a bit more (you can never have too many holidays), rather than just work to line my landlords pockets. I therefore, would ideally like to find someone to buddy up with. I currently furnish my whole flat, so happy to do so again but would be great if I could find someone who has their own bedroom furniture. I am looking to be on the Leeds to Harrogate train line and have my eye set on Horsforth but would also look at the quieter, non-studenty areas of Headingley. Alternatively, if it comes to a room to rent, providing I can get a car sorted, Chapel Allerton, Roundhay or Horsforth would be my preferred locations. I would also like to bring my own bed :) I am a pretty easy going person who gets on easily with people. Guess the key things are to find to share with, is someone who is clean, tidy and quiet on an evening as I have pretty early starts for work. I love animals but allergic to most, so will need to be pet free I am sorry to say. Please give me a shout if you are looking for something similar :) Cheers, Gemma


Maximum budget: £500/month


Ready to move in: 26-11-2016


Looking for a room in

  • Horsforth, Chapel Allerton or Roundhay Leeds, United Kingdom