About Holly

Holly 24


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

Hi there! My names Holly and my career is bringing me to London as I’m hoping to be based out of Gatwick from 2019. I am aiming to come up around November time so that I can commence a winter job ASAP. I have written added some location preferences however I am very open to suggestions - my only criteria being that it is somewhere between Chelsea and Gatwick airport. I am a really fun person to be around, and would love to meet a room mate who could become a good friend that I can spend time with and hang out with, invite along to any social events etc, instead of simply being room mates and acting like passing ships. My job means that I am a very bubbly and outgoing personality, but also fairly sociable. I like to go to the gym regularly and keep active, when my working hours permit. I do work strange hours, sometimes I may be leaving the house at 3am, and having to sleep during the day, other times I may not be arriving home until 4am from a shift so I’d be looking for someone who would be understanding of this. I’d like us to find a property to rent together so that we can agree and make the place our own. I have a partner whom I would have stay over on some times as well, so would like someone that would be cool with that. I am a very respectful person when it comes to a home, so would like to find someone that would extend the same courtesies to me as I will do to them. :-) when it comes to things like cleaning and taking the bins out etc, I feel like regimental rotas aren’t necessary - of course duties like that should be shared, however just using our intuition that if we see something needs doing, then we should just do it as and when to ensure we have a clean and tidy home is the perfect approach for me. aside from the serious stuff, I really do like to have a laugh and enjoy myself so if you feel like you’re a similar person then it’d be great to meet you!


Maximum budget: £800/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • South London
  • Croydon (London Borough), London
  • Crawley