About PAULA

PAULA 37


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

Hi there, So as you can see on my profile picture we come together in a pack, the little cutie is Pedro and he is 8 months old, super friendly and affective, nothing like a moody normal cat, if you get to meet him you will not resist to love him, and after introducing him...it is my turn. My name is Paula, and I am from 1981 but just on my ID, I am from Spain and i have been living here in London for almost 7 years, do not how this happened as just came for a year to improve my English, and still here. I have been working for the same company for almost 14 years, so I can say that I am quite responsible when it comes to work and really stable. I define myself as a creative person, fashion victim and music lover, and I do not like just saying good things with no facts, so I define myself a: CREATIVE because the biggest part of my job is to create, design and coordinate different projects. FASHION VICTIM I have been influenced by fashion since I was little as my mum used to be a tailor. I have been working in fashion since I left school, professionally in retail and more like a hobby I have been always involved in fashion weeks, fashion photoshoots. Something to mention here is that in my wardrobe, colours do not exist. I always dress in a strict black with no prints, or any sort of distraction from the noir. MUSIC LOVER I cannot take the idea of this life with no music, all my memories have a soundtrack, music is what feelings sound like, I am really into electronic music as this has been the constant soundtrack since I was "young". Recently Djing in my studio at home, for friends and whoever ask me. I am clean, organised and tidy sometimes a bit too much, but also open minded and respectful as I know that not everyone is the same, so as far as we live in a clean and tidy flat I will not force you to follow a rota or anything like that, as I believe common sense and respect is enough to make it work when sharing. I am currently looking for a buddy to team up and rent a 2 bedroom flat in South East of London preferably the areas: Bermondsey, Elephant&Castle, Lambeth, Peckham, Camberwell, New Cross, Lewisham, Surrey Quays, and we could actually include Vauxhall and Brixton. Do not want to spend a fortune renting but I like minimum standards, at least double glazed windows, clean and preferably refurnished toilet and kitchen. My moving date is on the 10th April, but flexible if we have to move in to the new flat by beginning of April. I am actually looking for an unfurnished property as I have most of the furniture to decorate a 2 bedroom flat. If you are interested in meeting us, we are delighted to arrange something nice and fun, so please contact us


Maximum budget: £650/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • London, United Kingdom