About Joe

Joe 23


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

Hello potential flatmate(s)! My name is Joe, I'm 22 years old and a professional working in Social Mobility and Student Success at a London university. I am seeking a double room from around 28th April onwards and I am looking for a laid-back, comfortable and clean house to join. I work pretty usual hours (9-5) so it would be great to come home and chill out with the house, watch tv, go to the pub or chat in the living room (fairly high priority for me!). Equally, I occasionally enjoy my own space and respect other people's. I work in central London (Holborn), and don't want to live anywhere where my commute is longer than 45 minutes. I am fairly flexible about where I live! That said, I prefer to live in a cool area with lots of pubs, shops cafes. I am currently in Kensal Green and love it here, but also looking at areas like Walthamstow, Bethnal Green and Mile End. I enjoy sports (mainly watching at the moment, but looking to get back into it!), music (open to most things) and a recent discovery of baking (housemates are always the testers of my food!). I love to travel (who doesn't) and I am really interested in learning about different cultures. Related to this, I would love to attend some more museums and galleries in London, as I am guilty of procrastinating my visits! Oh, and I am clean, so no need to worry about any mess! Looking forward to hearing from you all, Joe


Maximum budget: £700/month


Ready to move in: 01-05-2018


Looking for a room in

  • Kensal Green, London
  • Kilburn, London
  • Mile End, London