About Victoria

Victoria 42


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

I'm a professional cellist currently living in Hither Green, SE6. Landlady is selling up at very little notice and my old flatmate has moved in with his girlfriend, so now need a new home and new flatmates! So looking to 'buddy up' with like minded flatmates. I have 2 gorgeous black cats, Basil and Sybil, who are 5 years old, very gentle souls and hugely entertaining. They're not destructive at all and very well house trained. So looking for flatmates who love cats. I have furniture, so somewhere unfurnished. I teach cello from home a couple of evenings a week for up to 3 hours, so ideally looking for somewhere/people that would be happy for me to continue to do that. I also practice, so if you think that will bother you, then move on now! It's not all the time, and I always try to keep to within reasonable times, but it is my job and I can't not do it. I would ideally like to find a few like minded people to find a house together, or an existing arty houseshare. I'm clean and tidy, laid back and easy-going, work most weekends, and like peace and quiet at home. Although I'm not adverse to the odd party once or twice a year, just not a party animal. I do love throwing dinner parties tho, as cooking is my other passion. So a good kitchen is a must! And I have tonnes of plants and love gardening, so a garden is essential.... especially for Basil and Sybil! My budget is £600pm plus bills.


Maximum budget: £750/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • Hither Green, London