About Jonathan


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

I am looking for a good flatmate, easy going, quieter, comfortable to be with for a new 2bed/2 bathroom flatshare in Greenwich (North) just across the river from Canary Wharf, beautiful view, very quiet and brand new, to be furnished too. I've already started the proceedings to rent and I'm looking for 1 person to join up with starting as soon as possible, even today. It is a 1-year tenancy going at around £1,000 pcm in total (incl bills at £120 for electricity, home insurance and water as it doesn't use gas (underfloor heating) (internet orc, but needs to be set up). It is 6 weeks deposit (which we will split) and first month rent. It is handled via an agency, so will be fully referenced and credit checked. If you are interested, please contact asap. It has a building concierge, with free gym and the flat has a riverside view. It is near the O2 Arena as well as The millenium Village with the huge cinema complex and a big shopping centre off Bugsby Way mins away. Nearest tubes are North Greenwich (jubilee line) or Cutty Sark (DLR) I am an Events and Retail Manager at the LSE as well as a model with OneModels, my background is Electronic engineering (Durham) I am a relaxed person you will find is neat and tidy, quiet and looks after himself. I am cheerful, positive and optimistic also calm and patient in temperament, I don't have lots of friends nor am I a wild social person. But I am sociable. I feel each person needs to clean and tidy after themselves rather than waste time doing Rota etc though we could. You will find me friendly but a respecter of personal space and privacy despite my openness. Afterall, it is a flatmate not necessarily a close friend we are both looking for. I am also gamer and creative writer, musician and blogger in my spare time, so I'm often on my computer when at home. Sports and gym when out. I have provision for a tv too in the shared space if you don't have one. I do not smoke and do not have any pets. Altho I drink socially on rare occasions and a light one at that. This offer is time sensitive so if you are looking to move ahead now for a move in this week or in the 1 or 2 weeks tops, please contact me asap.

Maximum budget: £1000/month

Ready to move in: Immediately