About Lucy

Lucy 27


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

Hi everyone, If you like London but have a hard time paying a rent for a nice house, think about making new friends and sharing a house with us. We are Lucy and Cris, an Italian couple living in London from 2012/2013. We like this city very much but the rent for our one bedroom flat is quite a lot to sustain and where thinking to find 1/2 flatmates (preferably a couple like we are but is not a must) to share a 2/3 bedroom house with. We would prefer Finchley or Haringey areas but can be flexible about it. We are very friendly, keen to help and respectful and expect the same in return. We would love to find friends to live with and not just flatmates, that's why we would like to meet you and to know each other before to decide to go ahead and rent a house together. We lived in a lot of sharing houses managed by agencies and unfortunately we have not been lucky, always found messy houses, with noisy and unrespectful people. In spite of that, we still believe that with the right people we could start a real friendship and enjoy living together. Cris is a professional and works as a manager in the hospitality field, I work part-time in a cafe and from home as a freelance Illustrator, I am trying to start my own business. Please get in touch with us if a house that reminds you of living with a family is what you are aiming to. Write us a bit about yourself and let's get to know each other. In a big city like this one, where sometimes you can really feel lonely even being surrounded by people, having real friends to go back to is what make us feel better and be happier.


Maximum budget: £900/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • Haringey (London Borough), London
  • Golders Green, London
  • Croydon (London Borough), London