About Alma

Alma 27


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

Hello! I am a 27 years old Spanish professional looking for a room to rent. I have been studying and working in the UK for three years in different cities. I lived in London last year, but it is too stressful to me, so I decided to move to Norwich because it seems lovely. I am a very chilled person, but I am also very extrovert and sociable and I like to hang out with my flatmates. I love reading, trying good food, latin and r&b, music, cats, and learning languages. Budget maximum 550 pounds. I am looking for something as close to the CITY CENTRE and train station as possible. NR1, NR2 or NR3. PLEASE MAKE SURE IF YOU SEND ME A MESSAGE YOU HAVE PICTURES AND INFO READY. Even better if you have an ad about the room. I strongly prefer not to live with landlords/landladies or families. I DO NOT SHARE ROOM. I DO SHARE FLAT/HOUSE. I strongly prefer to have a living room, minimum a table to eat and hang out in the kitchen. I would like to live maximum 5 flatmates. If 5 flatmates is the case, the flat must have two toilets. 3 would be my ideal number, but I will consider everything until 5. I speak Italian, English and Spanish. If you are an Italian flatmate I would love to practise the language with you! If you are not, I will still be excited to meet you :). If I sound like an ideal flatmate or tenant, please do not hesitate to get in touch! :)


Maximum budget: £550/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • NR1
  • NR2
  • NR3