About Shina

Shina 41


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

I live in and seek a room in Bristol. I work right next to M Shed, Wapping Wharf - I am fully employed by one of the biggest home providers in the UK. I can provide references from my employer and present landlord. I have been paying £450 all incl pcm but I am willing to pay a maximum of £600 all incl. I would like to move in on or no later than the 2nd September. However, if I have to, for the right place , I am willing to pay rent for a week or two before I move in. I love dogs. A BIT ABOUT ME I like socialising. However, I know to give people their own personal space. I tend to live a quiet existence. I am considerate of others. I am tidy and wash my dirty dishes/pots immediately after eating. I like reading about the world we live in. I run and go to the gym regularly. I am British born of Nigerian heritage. I studied, worked and lived in Japan for seven years - as a quasi-UK cultural representative I taught at Japanese secondary schools.. ‘Every woman’s dream come true’ is how a kind lady described a patents pending product I invented for ladies that I am in the middle of preparing to bring to the global marketplace. 3 to 4 years down the line I think I will succeed at employing this invention as a vehicle to create over 100 British manufacturing jobs. As you can see from my profile photograph I have a special skill - when I smile flowers bloom!


Maximum budget: £600/month


Ready to move in: 01-08-2018