About Esther

Esther 32


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

My name is Esther, I’m 31 years old and single. I don’t drink or smoke or have pets. I take pride in maintaining a clean tidy beautiful environment.  I love cooking, reading, travelling and meeting new people.  I studied English and Linguistics as well as classical studies before that. So I’m a big fan of classical literature and theatre.  I worked in Luxury Retail Managment based mainly in Mayfair, Sloane Square and Knightsbridge for 10 years.  I was then unwell in couple years back and had to stop working. So I am currently going to be receiving housing benefits but I also plan to be back in full employment before the end of the year.  In terms of financial stability, I am able to provide more than one gaurantor (if need be) as I have been living in the property owned by my parents in Chiswick, London for the past 20 years.  I would be able to pay all deposits immediately once I’ve been able to view the property.  I am generally a private person but also enjoying meeting new people, cooking and travelling. I have always taken pride in maintaining a beautiful home and so if given the opportunity to do so I can assure you that your home will be in safe hands.  Please let me know if you have any other concerns or questions and if the property is available for viewing, as I am able to drive up there at your earliest convenience.  I hope you give me the chance to show you that I am the best person to rent your property and take the greatest care of it.  I look forward to hearing from you


Maximum budget: £750/month


Ready to move in: Immediately