About Ivy

Ivy 29


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hi, my name is Ivy, I am 28 years old and I am originally from Czech Republic but grew up in SW London. I am an environmental lawyer and work by Liverpool Street Station. I completed uni and my legal studies in the US and moved back to London about a year ago. I like food 9a lot) and I enjoy a good glass of vino or a cold beer (but not a massive drinker). I love to dance (latin especially) and I like to exercise (ideally a night out of dancing meets my daily workout quota). I do yoga (usually at home since I have been doing it for about 10 years) and otherwise I am always trying weird new stuff - next up flying lesson! I spend my weekends exploring London, or just chilling at home tending to my plants. I also travel quite a few weekends per year. I work from home one day a week (usually Friday) but other than that I am at work from about 9.30-6.30 every day. I personally like to keep my space tidy and like colour and quirkiness so I like to decorate my space and have plants and make it feel homey, but I also respect other people's choices and won't care what you do with your space. I would hope we could hang out in the evenings, hopefully be more friends than just randos livings together, and I really enjoy cooking so shared meals can be nice. But I also enjoy solitude so definitely will be times where I prefer a quiet evening in my room. that's about it - hopefully that gives you a bit of a picture!


Maximum budget: £1000/month


Ready to move in: 01-10-2018


Looking for a room in

  • North London
  • East London
  • Dalston