About Amy

Amy 26


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

I’m looking for a room in North London, preferably easily commutable to Winchmore Hill. I have a cat, Belle, who will need to live with me. My monthly budget is £600 including all bills. I’m happy to consider house shares or live-in landlords. About me and Belle: I’m a 25 year old female originally from Cork, Ireland. I moved to London six years ago for uni and just never left! I graduated as a veterinary surgeon in July and now work in the Winchmore Hill area. I’m very busy with work and so am rarely around during the week or most weekends. In my spare time, I like to see friends, explore local pubs and cafes, go climbing, bake, read, and probably watch more Netflix than I should... I’m very tidy but not excessively so! I’m happy to hang out during free time but equally enjoy my own time and respect when housemates need theirs. I’m very respectful and expect others to be too. Belle is a 12 year old kitty who I’ve had for 2 years now. She’s really sweet and up for pets but can be a little timid at first. She’s also very clean and in her spare time enjoys eating and sleeping. What I’m looking for in a house: Ideally I would like a reasonably sized double room that’s furnished (or at least a bed would be good). It would be nice to have a living room and a garden would be excellent. Ideally, housemates would also be professionals. I don’t mind about gender but you must be LGBT+ friendly. I don’t have any time for house drama so none of that please! I would prefer a non-smoking house. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you’ve any questions. Thanks!


Maximum budget: £700/month


Ready to move in: 15-10-2018


Looking for a room in

  • Southgate
  • Winchmore Hill
  • London