About Charlotte

Charlotte 32


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

Hey All! I’ve been in a large house share (there are seven of us) and whilst it has been fun, I’d like to live in a smaller and more chilled household. Ideally I am hoping to find one or two new housemates and to look for a whole place together to make our home. So about me: I am 32 year female. I am currently in my second year of a BA International Relations degree at Westminster, work as an administrator for a local human rights charity and intern for a fashion brand working on developing and implementing a Corporate Social Responsibility strategy. All of which keeps me pretty busy and mostly done from home atm whilst restrictions are still in place. I'm hoping to find flatmates where we don't live in each other's pockets but equally, do not pass like ships in the night. I like my own space at times but also like to catch up when making food (and nice to eat together sometimes), chill watching films or documentaries, go out for drinks, have the odd small gathering...just a homely home really. I do smoke (trying to give up) but wouldn’t want to smoke in house, I party less often than I used to (cant handle it anymore) but still like a good old rave every so often, I like to experiment with cooking new things when I have time and have lots of plants around...would be amazing if we can find somewhere with a garden (or at least some sort of outdoor space) as also like to grow food. I'm a really open person so don't mind what age, sexuality, race, creed, non vegan/vegan etc. my housemates are...whatever...just as long as you don't do anything that harms anyone else then that’s all cool. I don't have to agree with people on everything as long as we can have healthy disagreements. Ideally, I'd love to stay around Hackney Central as I have gotten lazy having everything so close but really anywhere around here Clapton/Stoke Newington. In terms on my budget, I'm looking at around £650 pcm. I’m pretty flexible as to when I can move, I would just need to rent my current room out but that should be pretty easy, though end of January would be good. Anyway, if sounds like a bit of you give me a shout and maybe we can meet up for a coffee (or takeaway pint) and a walk. Charlotte


Maximum budget: £700/month


Ready to move in: 30-01-2021


Looking for a room in

  • Hackney
  • Lower Clapton
  • Stoke Newington