About Lucy

Lucy 32


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Howdy! Large double room available in a newly refurbished, split-level flat just a stones throw away from trendy Bermondsey St and an easy 10 min walk to London Bridge/ Borough stations. You will be sharing the flat with Rafiki the Greyhound and his human, Lucy. Lucy works in fashion and Rafiki is enjoying his retirement from the racetrack. Rafiki is a large dog and does require a flatmate who is comfortable with this. The room has a comfy mattress and bed frame, but you will need to provide any additional desired furniture. The rest of the flat is fully furnished and is SO fancy there is even a washing machine AND a dishwasher. FACTS: Rent: £995pm (not incl. bills) Bills: £120 pm. This includes WiFi, council tax, water & the world’s best cleaner. Gas & Electric are via a top up card and a very small additional expense. Lease: 12 month contract Deposit: £995 Rafiki is a shy rescue and is hoping to meet someone who will be patient with him whilst he adjusts to the change in his home. Lucy is a friendly human and is hoping to meet someone who will be patient with her when she occasionally texts them to pick up a bottle of wine on their way home. We don’t mean to sound rude, but we also like our own personal space and to do our own thing. We still like to go out and party on occasion but this must be planned way in advance and we need several days to recover as we are getting old. We hope you feel the same. Oh, and Rafiki is not allowed upstairs or on the furniture. You are not allowed on his bed but he might share his wobbler toy with you if you ask nicely. Please message us with a bit about yourself. We look forward to meeting you. VIEWINGS THIS SUNDAY 28th OCTOBER.


Maximum budget: £2500/month


Ready to move in: Immediately