About Adri

Adri 25


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

Hi all! My name is Adri, I'm from Barcelona and half Italian and I work as a Fashion Stylist. I'm looking for a double bed room in West London or central. I've lived in London for almost two years now, and currently live in East in a flatshare. I'm looking to move West or central with one flatmate as I like this area better and would like a calmer neighbourhood than the one I'm in, I would be available to move two weeks after finding a new place. The areas I'm interested in are Chelsea, High Street Kensington, South Kensington, Hyde Park, Marylebone, Mayfair, Notting Hill, Belgravia, Knightsbridge, Regent’s Park, Paddington, Pimlico, Westminister, Fitzrovia, Covent Garden, Soho and Holland Park only. Looking for a bright nicely decorated and clean house, that is well kept and not too old (I generally prefer wooden floors unless the carpet is very new), that could feel like a home and not just somewhere to sleep. I'm also interested in maybe getting weekly cleaning service for the house. I work a lot of hours so I'm looking for a friendly flatmate that is a professional as well, that is respectful during the weekdays/evenings and also wants to build a home environment with things like watching a show together or going for a quick bite. I don't mind people staying over as long as they are respectful too and keep the flat clean. I love going to the theatre, concerts, galleries and generally visiting London as I still feel like there's so much to see! One of my favourite things to do is going for a walk in the park, this is also another reason why I'd love to live closer to Hyde Park. Please feel free to send me a message. Hope we can meet soon!


Maximum budget: £1100/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • Westminster
  • Kensington and Chelsea
  • West London