About Ingrid

Ingrid 29


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hi all! My name is Ingrid, I'm a Brazilian, 27 years old, moving to London to attend a full time postgraduate course in Marketing at University of Westminster. I current work as a Marketing Analyst at a TV channel in Brazil. I'm looking for a double room in London, zones 1-2, walking distance to underground stations. I've studied summer courses in London a few years ago and since then I wanted to live in the UK for a longer period of time. I would be available to move early January, just when my course starts, and I’m looking for a long let (12 months). Looking for a bright nicely decorated and clean house, that is well kept and not too old that could feel like a home and not just somewhere to sleep. I'm looking for a friendly flatmate that wants to build a home environment with things like watching Netflix together or going for a quick bite. I love going to the theatre, concerts, galleries and generally visiting London as I still feel like there's so much to see! Please feel free to send me a message. I'm super avaible to skype anytime :) Maximum budget: £1100/month with bills included Ready to move in: Early January/2019 Contract: Long let (12 months) Neighborhoods preferences: • Westminster • Kensington and Chelsea • Fulham • Shoreditch • Bloomsbury • Pimlico • Hempstead • Clapham • Bermondsey


Maximum budget: £1100/month


Ready to move in: 07-01-2019


Looking for a room in

  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2
  • London