About Jeffrey

Jeffrey 25


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

We are a group of 3 friends looking for a 4 bedroom property, living with other like minded people to ourselves. We are social and outgoing but also like our quiet time. Living with us you will make three great new friends and will live in a vibrant household, making it not just house to live in but a place to call home. As a plus we are all very tidy, so there is no need to worry about the living space becoming a mess. I am a 24 year old student and professional majoring in Music Production in addition to owning an events company. I love to travel and explore new places as my job allows me to do that. Ideal holiday would be a week in Ibiza then a week to relax and wind down in Mauritius. As much as I love a good party and to socialise, I also like to have them chilled nights in. I'm from London living in-between both London and Brighton and am now looking for somewhere long term in London. I like to keep clean and tidy and am respectful of others. Yule is a 22 year old professional who has recently moved from Berlin to London. I love to travel and have already lived in Australia, America, Germany and now the UK! I am a very social person who loves a good night out but also appreciates her quiet time during the week. As I have lived in many flat shares before I know how to clean up after myself and respect others needs :P In my free time I love to go to local events, explore, cook, go shopping, exercise or just hang out somewhere and enjoy the weather! Riki is a 22 year old professional from Australia. I've lived in London for the past 10 months working as a waitress in Clapham. I enjoy letting my hair down on the weekend but also having them quiet nights in with Netflix and a takeaway. Now I’m keen to live in place which I can call my new home! If you feel we're suited, feel free to drop us a message :)


Maximum budget: £2200/month


Ready to move in: Immediately


Looking for a room in

  • West London
  • South London
  • London