About Emilian

Emilian 25


I am looking to buddy up Message

About me

About me

Easy-going 23yo professional looking for buddies to get a warm/homey flat in London beginning mid - August. I am a very friendly, organized and respectful person, and I really care about having a decent and clean place. I am Romanian myself but I speak fluent Italian as well. I know also some Finnish. So very open from the cultural perspective. As much as I love fun, I'd prefer people not interested in crazy late-night parties or any of that. I would really love to find some great people to live with and possibly have nice evenings or do stuff together and socialize on weekends, have dinner together or a drink, stuff like that. As for me, I'll be working as a security consultant, currently graduating from university in Scotland. I love music (I'll regularly attend concerts, mostly rock/metal - so it would be great to have a buddy), movies/TV shows, videogames and sports (I'll probably occasionally go to a gym unless I find some sports club close enough). I also love to cook (I wouldn't mind cooking for 2 or more every once in a while) and travelling. The ideal area would probably be not more than a 30-min public transport radius in pretty much any direction from London Bridge station, and a house would probably be nicest, double room. Then again, I'm also very open, both for distances and flat types.


Maximum budget: £550/month


Ready to move in: 15-08-2019


Looking for a room in

  • London
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2