24


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

I was born in Cincinnati, Ohio USA. My parents somehow thought it was a great idea to move to the "beautiful" city of Bradford when I was just a baby. I spent 19 years of my life England. I took a gap year after A levels and studied Music at Manchester Metropolitan University for 1 year. My course wasn't what I thought it would be, so my plan was to go back and work in Ohio for the summer to save up some money to move to London in the fall. Yet, here I find myself typing this 2-3 years later...in Ohio. I have always called England home and know it's time to move back. I love music. I'm a singer-songwriter and also play the guitar ( if you play the piano, that's a bonus. Because I will force you to teach me.) I love writing in general, not only just songs. I love meeting new people and socializing. I am also fascinated by nature and love discovering new places. I currently work for an IT company as an Account Executive. It's exhilarating. I do have dual citizenship, so I can live/work in England whenever I want. I remember the first time I visited London. I was infatuated. I loved the pace, people, lifestyle and transportation system. I could say more. But I don't want to. I like flat sharing because it lets you help out and develop character qualities that you wouldn't if you were living alone. It definitely helps out financially. Also, really what it comes down to, is that I want to get takeouts and watch shitty soaps with someone instead of going out sometimes.


Ready to move in: 01-01-2017


Looking for a room in

  • City of London, London, United Kingdom