About Keira

Keira 27


I'm looking for a room Message

About me

About me

Hi there! We are Keira and Simone, a Londoner and an Italian.... We're a couple aged 26 & 28, who are currently looking for a housemate, or a couple to rent an modern, central flat in the e1 area with us. As a couple, we get on very well but also have our own independent lives and interests. We love to travel, and have quite a few trips planned for this year so you will have the place to yourself sometimes. We really enjoy music, so music lovers would be a bonus - we like to go to see lots of nice live music in London. I think our biggest joint passion is FOOD! :) We love to eat so if you're a foodie or like to cook we would really enjoy to share an occasional meal. We are moving to east London to be a bit more central and make the most of our weekends getting out and about easily in London. Here's a little bit about both of us: I'm Keira. I'm 26 and born and raised in London. I've lived and travelled all over the world but came back to London a few years ago and am now working as a research analyst for a large company. I studied Anthropology at university and spent some time teaching English and working for Charities in countries like Spain and Ghana which was amazing. I would say I'm a good combination of fun and chatty but also enjoy chill time and the opportunity to be alone when I need to.. I think the correct term is an ambivert!? I love to go out and party a few times a month, but I'm not as young as I used to be! So most days after work I just like to chill at home, eat some good food and watch a movie. Ideally I would love to live with a housemate who open-minded and interesting. Every now and again we like to have a little gathering or friends over for drinks at the flat, . but most of the time will be out or just chilling at home. I quite like to be in my room in the evenings so you wouldn't have us in the living area all the time. The best thing about living with me is I have a really good sense of social awareness and am considerate. I understand that this will be your home too, so you need to feel comfortable and like you can be yourself. I'm a big believer in finding a balance and harmony in a household, so all doing our part so we can live in a nice and happy environment. We are happy for whoever joins us to have friends over for drinks etc occasionally as we do, all we ask is that we have a shared understanding of not having strangers in the house, and just letting each other know when we plan to have groups of people coming over so everyone is ok with it. I also have an amazing group of friends from London and all over the world, so it's a bonus if you're looking to meet people all ever want to know about some more unknown places in London. I love to live in a clean and tidy house, so would need to live with someone who is aware of their surroundings and is happy to help with household chores or happy to put some money towards a weekly cleaner. Hi, I'm Simone. I'm 28 and originally from Bologna, Italy but moved to England 5 years ago to study for my masters in Sports Science at Loughborough and never left! I worked for a few years at a professional football club which was really cool, but I'm currently working for a tech start up which works with sports technology. I'm really passionate about my career and of course enjoy watching the football and am always enjoy the opportunity for football chat with whoever will tolerate me! Keira and I both speak Spanish, so between us we speak three languages and have some really cool friends from different places, some from the UK and others from countries like Greece, Italy and Spain. I work a lot so enjoy chilling out and watching series in my down time, I also like to cook a lot and we really enjoy having people over every now and again for good Italian food and wine. We really like getting outdoors when we can and exploring new places in London. I would like to live with someone who is open-minded and considerate, those are the main things! I'm very chilled out so would be great to live with someone similar in this way. If this sounds like you - please get in touch and we would be happy to meet with you in person to discuss more :)


Maximum budget: £1300/month


Ready to move in: Immediately