2 - Rooms Available - London Bridge - NO DEPOSITS. BILLS INCLUSIVE., £650/month per room Property reference "#0105043"

Important: Read our safety tips here. Never transfer funds before a viewing and keep communication on ideal flatmate.

About the property

2 of 3 bedrooms available
Remote viewing available
Listing Has Video Tour
Parking space
Smokers Accepted
LGBT Friendly
Trans Friendly
Family Friendly
Concierge

2 Excellent double rooms in London Bridge.
£650 each room.

Next to the shard - London Bridge - station tube

No Deposits all Bills inclusive .all modern furniture fibre optic Broadband -. washing machine / dryer - etc etc all sky movie channels open in all rooms.

1 male lives in and out - i live mostly out in France when no lockdown.

Must be clean tidy and pay rent on time no time wasters please. very nice flat with all modern facilities. your not tied into a awkward complicated contract. leave when you prefer to leave very flexible terms agreed.

please state what you do your gender how long you want the room for.

The ideal flatmate

must be clean quiet and pay rent on time working person or students. males /females welcome. p.s rent will be £880 for a couple per room PLEASE GIVE DETAILS OF YOU GENDER AGE JOB AND WHEN YOU WANT THE ROOM FROM --- THIS IS A MUST.

Location

Weston Street, London, SE1 3RB, UK - see more rooms to rent in Bermondsey

Share this listing
Room 1
£650 month
Available from Now
Length of Stay minimum 1 month maximum 48 months

very clean quiet double room for 2 people - superfast internet sky tv movies - xbox - new furnitures new bed very cosy room own lock on door
for 2 people
double room is for a couple - or single person at £700

Room 2
£650 month
Available from Now
Length of Stay minimum 1 month maximum 48 months

Bedroom 2 - fully furnished with Sky tv - all movie channels
open etc. Fibre optic internet unlimited broadband - plenty of
space locks on door no deposit ready now.. Excellent clean
quiet Room
can view anytime.

single person for single room

+ More

I am a landlord and I live in the property

Message the advertiser
07776 XXXX
Reveal

About Keev

Enjoys travelling mainly to Lyon my partner lives in France , i like piano /guitar practise and...
Learn more about Keev